top of page

Officers and Committees

The current officers for the Civic Association are listed below:

Their term of office runs from April of 2019 to April of 2020.

Charles Becker - President  

 Patricia Petersky - First Vice President

Vacant - Second Vice President 

Beth Schreiner - Treasurer  

Debra Becker - Secretary   

In addition to the officers listed above, there are several committees and other individuals who form an integral part of the Civic Association: (Note: a new president has been elected.  Committee positions shown below will then be updated as necessary.)

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT                            Mike Wisniewski

ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL                               See Covenant

ADVERTISING                                                    Art Foley

ARCHIVIST                                                         Mike Wisniewski

AUDIT                                                                As Appointed


CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS                            Jim Councilor

DIRECTORY                                                        Kim Grutzik

HOSPITALITY                                                     Kim Grutzik

LAMPLIGHTER                                                   Tim Koczanski

MEMBERSHIP                                                    Vacant

NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH                                    Don Johnson

NOMINATING COMMITTEE                                  As Appointed

SECURITY LIAISON                                            Don Johnson

SLEEPYNET                                                       Beth Schreiner

WEBMASTER                                                     Tim Koczanski


bottom of page